Any Dream Will Do

I inherited my singing capabilities from my mother, which means I’m not so musically inclined. However, I have always enjoyed live theater, especially musicals. Whenever I leave a show, my mind wanders into the fantasy of real life if it was a musical– complete with well choreographed dance numbers, romantic duets and power ballads. Plus, there’s always a happy ending. Always.

7.11.14
Sean King, “I don’t think you can go wrong with chocolate milk, growth hormones or not.”

IMG_3688

 

7.12.14
Jordan Locke, “The only thing I don’t like about her–and I can’t really say anything–but she talks a lot.”

Jordan Locke, “If he says he’s not an ass man, then he’s not my man.”

 

Real life certainly isn’t a musical; my dance routines are rarely ever well choreographed and I’ve been a part of duets that I’d rather forget. However, the curtain hasn’t closed yet, and I plan on getting my happy ending.

Leave a Reply

