Back in the Class

Physical science was not my first choice for a summer class. Ideally, I would have been taking Public Speaking, or something that comes a little more naturally to me. But after being out of the classroom for a while, I think science ended up being the best way to reintegrate. I have to use my brain and try a little extra because concepts like isotopes and nuclear fusion do not come easily to me.

IMG_3646

 


7.9.14
Me, “Did you know we’re all made of stardust?”
Papa Griff, “Yeah and I know a unicorn who shits rainbows.”

 

 

 

As always, I can count on fatherly support in my quest for knowledge.

Leave a Reply

