Shih Tzu Love 4 Life

Be the person your dog thinks you are.

That’s not the quote of the day. It’s a bumper sticker or a Tshirt or maybe a Pinterest post that I saw. The words, however, stuck with me. and inspired me to be the person this particular dog thinks I am:
IMG_0734

If you follow my social media, you might say I have an obsession.Can you really blame me? This is the ultimate ruler of the Griffith household. Six years old and a hefty ten pounds, Sammie brings a light into our family’s life that we so desperately needed these last few years.

papa and sam

 

4.5.14

Papa Griff, “There’s nothing unmanly about loving your Shih Tzu.”

 

 

I speak for all the Griffith’s when I say:
We love this little shit.
Leave a Reply

