Anything Can Happen

As the wise Justin Bieber once said, “Never say never.” Normally, I wouldn’t listen to anything that egotistical, potentially mentally handicapped Canadian girl has to say/sing. But in this case, I’m feeling open-minded and just a bit hyped up on caffeine.

Today, my friend got a car after 8 months of asking for rides and taking the bus. This same friend also gave me my first cup of coffee at 8:15 at night. She may have released a hyper active monster, but I’m so grateful to have this woman in my life.

na-coffee-cup_circle-diamond_4.1.14
Adair Welsh, “I didn’t use my turn signal. Oh well, it’s overrated.”

Looking forward to many more car rides together.

 

Leave a Reply

