“Don’t Quote Me On That…Ever..”

There are many things that Shannon Keith has said that the internet will never know. I’m fortunate to be able to have a journal to record the QOTD’s that are not suitable for the world wide web.

IMG_3240 3.27.14
Shannon Keith,
 “If I drank for an entire week, I would not feel rested.”

AND

Shannon Keith, “I don’t like babies nearly as much as I like puppies.”

AND

Shannon Keith, “Taco Bell discontinued their lava sauce which was my favorite thing about Taco Bell, so I don’t eat Taco Bell anymore.”

 

An afternoon with Shannon is never time wasted.
One thought on ““Don’t Quote Me On That…Ever..”

Leave a Reply

