Late Night Roommate Chats

Moving to Wichita has not been easy. I felt 18 years old again, going off to college and into the unknown. Once again, I knew nobody. Once again, I’m relying on MapQuest to get everywhere. And unlike when I moved to Des Moines, I don’t have a “purpose” like going to school. My only purpose here is to work on me which can be scarier than anything else I’ve ever attempted.

Thank God for my roommates to help me make this transition.

12.27.13
Becca Milligan,
 “He was in the bathroom for so long.”
Tiffani, 
“But no one can take a shit as fast as you can.”
Becca Milligan, “It’s in and out man.”

Leave a Reply

