Hate to be Hacked

The last social media site of mine to be hacked was Myspace. Yeah, remember those days? I guess I’m one of the fortunate ones who’s twitter, facebook, etc. accounts remained un-hackable. Or maybe the hackers figured that nobody read what I posted anyway so why bother? I’ll show them!

One of my roommates, however, is not as fortunate as I.

 

 

1095112_10151852056332835_2064850153_n

 

8.6.13
Jen Evans, 
“Does your Twitter ever get hacked?”
Me, “Nope. Does yours?”
Jen Evans, “Yes. All the time! By Swahili motherfuckers who write in scribbish langauge.”

 

She’s fiesty in response to those “Swahili motherfuckers”. Don’t mess with her via Twitter.

 

 

Leave a Reply

