Good Signs

It’s been almost a week since I moved myself from the ‘rents house over to Prairie Village. Honestly, it feels longer than that. I think that’s a good sign that I already feel so at home; its a sign that I made the right decision. Now, I just need to continue this whole good-choices thing and find a job. Then, I’ll be set.

It’s also a good sign when I have TWO quotes of the days.

7.8.13
Me, “Is that an electronic [cigarette]?”
Barbie Caldwell, “Yeah I asked John to get me a carton and this is what he brought me.”

ANDIMG_1429

Tiernan Eiberger, “Don’t text and drive! I don’t even like you driving.”

Leave a Reply

