Cherry on Top

Not to brag, but I had a very productive Sunday: job applications, tidying (not quite cleaning) my room, mowing the grass, finishing my first book of the summer season, whipping up a batch of strawberry-champagne cupcakes for my big sista’s homecoming and now blogging. Also, I drove home in the eye of the storm and somehow made it alive. However, the cherry topping on this sundae has to be–TWO QUOTE OF THE DAYS!

5.19.13
Sarah Muntean, “The seaweed wrap…it’s just too much for me.”

AND

IMG_2545

 

 

Jordan Griffith, “Just let me get my phone. I know how to find God on Twitter!”

 

Again, congratulations to my now-graduated sister. Jordie, thanks for coming home and making this a wonderful Sunday.

Leave a Reply

