Holla at your mama

With the whole no school, no job, no major hobbies, I’ve started to realize that my parents very may well end up dominating this competition. Well, them or my dog and Sammie (she she doesn’t give great advice),IMG_2005

Except life at home with my parents arIt’s different then when I was a litte kid, when I had no clue what anything was except the extravagant tales of my imagination. Mama Griffith always preferred logic–in all situation,.

IMG_1373

QOTD 3.14.13

Mama Griffith, “You have to be politically correct–even when it comes to terrorism.”

Leave a Reply

