Random T.T: For you damn south kids

I’ve been a touch sentimental lately with my posts. Picking out the meaning behind the quote, dissecting it. And also with things like, Throwback Thursday I’ve spotlighted it with  someone who means something to me–my best friend, my dad, etc.

But to be truthful…that was totally not my intention when staring to record the quotes or when I started this blog. Because a lot of people outside of my little circle are funny, and I want people to know that other people are funny too. It’s probably one of the few traits we share as humans: a sense of humor.
Well, shit there I go again. Somebody stop me now.

For this Thursday, I compiled a little list of people I met in high school, who I didn’t really have a strong relationship with but they still managed to make the list.

I was in the yearbook room working on deadline, so I missed my senior class photo. So, this is just for fun.

I was in the yearbook room working on deadline, so I missed my senior class photo. So, this is just for fun. 

10.7.09
Me, “What happened to your arm?”
Austin Cosler, “Knife fight.”

11.20.09
*during Mr. Mousiul’s algebra class*
Weston Branchick, “He’s deaf and I’m uncontrollable.”

2.27.09
Austin Green, “My little heart could not write five page.”

3.25.09
Marie Hahn, “I was bullied as a kid. Once, this girl threw up on me.”

3.31.09
Austin Blackford, “There was a accident today up by the stop sign when a car hit a deer. Everyone appeared to be okay…except the deer.”

11.16.10
Josh Hunt, “Nick got a 38 on the ACT.”
Nick Smith, “Yep, not only did I not miss a point but I also gave the test director a blow job.”

12.7.10i
Emmy Hanlon, “Hey freshman, go fill this up for me even though you play varsity and I don’t.”

Leave a Reply

