What a Relaxing Sunday

It takes Pop John fifteen minutes after walking in the front door to make his kind observation, “KU’s certainly going on a down slope.” That’s my 90 year old grandfather, if you would like more of his wisdom please proceed to my previous post, Gpa Wisdom (90 Years). He didn’t have the QOTD, however. I just thought it was a funny anecdote that coincided with me sitting down to write. And, I included for all the MU fans, of course. ‘

Today, a special boy made me chuckle because darn it its Sunday and he just wants to play some videogame

IMG_2081

2.10.12
Josh Goodson, “All I wanna do is just sit here and kill people.”

Leave a Reply

