Taking Note (double QOTD)

What a whirlwind of a day. I started my morning with an episode of Bob’s Burgers  and The Sarah Silverman Project via Nextflix. After that, however, my dog became my number one priority–don’t even get me started. She’s just lucky she’s so damn cute. But eventually, I had to leave the puppy to attend my weekly gathering that actually takes place three times a week.

It’s a nice variety of people and stories. There’s always a lot of stories and details that I occasionally find myself drifting in and out of (sort of like the lengthy descriptions of the classic Frankenstein).  Anyway, it’s an important gathering because people might talk a lot but occasionally they something worth taking note of.

For example:

QOTD 2.7.12
Diana, “You can at least turn them [vibrators] off whenever you want to.”

Josh Goodson, “I got a henna tattoo around my nippel once. It was kind of cool.”

14544947930

happy thursday folks.

Leave a Reply

