Return to Planet Blog

So, I took a little vacation from the real world, including this blog. I really doubt anyone missed much sleep over it, but I still like to think a few people enjoy a little dose of funny or silly or weird or something in their lives; I do. Now its time to start handing out more “doses”.

My vacation actually involved a little bit of learning. It wasn’t the time type of learning Drake or any professor could give me. It was learning a lot from myself, which can be tougher than picking up a text book. While I will not be sharing all of my wisdom with you today, I will be sharing a friend’s advice on how to deal with the brick wall of life:

QOTD 1/16/13
Jodi, “When shit hits the fan ya know, just blow up the bridge.”

 

Returning to reality from an extended period away kind of sucks. I’m not sure how good of a job I’m doing, but the vacay’s over, so its time to get back to business. I know I’ve said it before, but this time I mean it:

stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

