Throwback QOTD 11/3/09

“Are we lifting weights every day?” Shannon Keith
“Yes, everyday.” Coach O
“…forever?” Shannon Keith

After some requests, I decided to dedicate this Throwback Thursday quote to one of my best friends and two-time QOTD winner, Shannon Keith.

Shannon attends Missouri University and is studying to be a nurse.  So far away from each other but she keeps me laughing. This particular quote took place during basketball season of our junior year of high school. All I can say is that at a 7 a.m. pre-season meeting, sitting next to Shannon Keith was the best choice I could make. She doesn’t blog, but I encourage all to follow her hilarious twitter account. 

Leave a Reply

